WorkersFirst Staff

David Feemster , CEO
P.205-981-7728
F.205-271-2490
C.205-213-4446
Email: david@workersfirst.net

 

Donna Feemster, CFO
P.205-981-9787
F.205-271-6686
C.205-492-8855
Email: donna@subala.org

 

David Campbell, SubAla COO & General Counsel
P.205-981-7208
F.205-271-6689
C.205-835-5004
Email: dcampbell@subala.org

 

Emily Sanders, Underwriting & Marketing Manager
P.205-981-9059
F.205-271-2492
C.205-253-2404
Email: emily@workersfirst.net

 

Cindy Burttram, Accounts Receivable
P.205-981-3030
F.205-271-6687
Email: cindy@workersfirst.net

 

Robert Moore. Loss Control
P.205-981-3029
F.205-271-6684
C:334-322-9497
Email: robert@workersfirst.net

 

Jan Birdyshaw. Administrative Services
P.205-981-3020
F.205-271-6688
Email: jan@subala.org

 

Jennifer Davis, Events Coordinator & Underwriting Assistant
P.205-981-9594
C.205-370-7491
Email: jennifer@workersfirst.net